Tags

, , , , ,

What’s the secret to having thousands of followers to your blog? And no, don’t tell me all that crap that WordPress says about how to get a captive audience.  I have seen blogs with over 15000 followers that had no substance.  Grammatical errors everywhere, no photos, no paragraph structure and basically against all WordPress how-to rules.  So what gives? Oh and you know what? These bloggers post that they are going to write a book. Pardon me for asking but what is this book about?

Now don’t get me wrong. I love the blogging community. I don’t consider myself in the same echelon as most of them. If the truth be told, I barely consider myself a damn good blogger but who’s talking about me?  It’s simply an observation that I’m making.  An honest and candid observation.  After all, it’s what this blog about.

Enhanced by Zemanta
