Tags

, , , , ,

Yesterday while leaving a restaurant with my family, I happened to notice the family walking in the doors. Nothing wrong with that of course. It was a family restaurant. What I wasn’t expecting to see was the young girl’s ass cheeks peeking out from under her much-too-short shorts, kinda reminiscent of my neighbors’ 16 year old daughter and just about every other teen girl out there these days.

“Honey, is this new latest style among young girls, showing their asses?” I asked my wife. “Yep”, she replied. “It’s to get the boys’ attention.” We debated this latest fashion trend and its impact on the young ones and thanked God that we had all boys.

Now believe me, I love to see me some female ass cheeks. I just do not wish tò feel like a pedophile or a pervert while indulging in one of life’s pleasures. So I kinda have an issue with some under-aged ass cheeks parading in front of me. It’s disturbing. Picture this, I am driving minding my own business when suddenly I see a pair of cheeky ass cheeks playing peek-a-boo with me. As I drive past, drinking in the sight, I see the face of your 15 year old daughter. Eeew! Yes, think about that before you let her leave your house!

While working on my driveway about a week ago, I overheard an exchange between my tough-as-nails neighbor and his 16 year old daughter.  She wanted to go out wearing clothing that her daddy did not approve of, but her dad would have none of it. He put up a good fight for about 2 minutes but eventually gave in and took his precious daughter to the mall. Who would risk losing their only sweetheart over something as petty as a bit of clothing? Who cares if some old pervert feasts his eyes on his young sweetheart? At least she will always be daddy’s girl.

