Tags

, , , ,

Ever spent so much time searching for a show to watch that before you know it, it’s time to go to bed?  You just blew two hours searching! Happens to me every weekend. I have one of those Android box thingys plus Netflix, so it’s not like my choices are slim, just maybe my choices are too many.

How come the kids never have this problem? I take my kids to their grandparents and they grab the remote as soon as they walk in and voila! they are watching a show, not scrolling through the menu.  They always seem to find their show too!  And it doesn’t matter if it’s the first time they have been to the house or what cable carrier they are using, they would find a show in seconds!  To make matters worse, all three would mutually agree on it.

Oh, to be a kid again…

